top of page

Term Dates

DSC_7408.jpg
Happy Days Kindergarten Logo

Happy Days Kindergarten 2022 - 2023 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 

5th September - 14th October

Half term 17th - 28th October

31st October - 16th December

 

Spring Term

3rd January - 10th February

Half Term - 13th - 17th February

20th February - 31st March

 

Summer Term

17th April - 26th May

Half Term - 29th May - 2nd June

5th June - 21st July 

Happy Days Kindergarten Logo
DSC_7444.jpg
Happy Days Kindergarten Logo

Happy Days Kindergarten 2023 - 2024 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September - Friday 13th October
Half Term 16th - 27th October
Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 

Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th Feb
Half Term 12th - 16th February
Monday 19th Feb - Thursday 28th March

Summer Term

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term 27th May - 31st May
Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

Happy Days Kindergarten Logo
bottom of page