top of page

Term Dates

DSC_7408.jpg
Happy Days Kindergarten Logo

Happy Days Kindergarten 2024 - 2025 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2024

Monday, 2nd September – Friday, 18th October 

Half Term 21st October – 1st November 

Monday, 4th November – Friday, 20th December 

Spring Term 2025

Monday, 6th January – Friday, 14th February 

Half Term 17th – 21st February 

Monday, 24th February – Friday, 4th April 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday, 22nd April – Friday, 23rd May 

Half Term 26 th May – 30th May 

Monday, 2nd June – Friday 18th July

Happy Days Kindergarten Logo
DSC_7444.jpg
Happy Days Kindergarten Logo
Happy Days Kindergarten Logo
bottom of page